Skip to main content
Home Contact Us

Lake Business Advisory Council

Lake County Business Advisory Council

The Lake County Business Advisory Council (BAC) fosters cooperation among schools, businesses and the communities in Lake County.  This work ensures that the work of educators aligns with the needs of businesses. 
This cooperation: 

  • makes a local educational system more aware of the local labor market; 
  • promotes work-based experiences within businesses; 
  • and, helps students prepare for successful learning and employment opportunities. 
  • It is the policy of the Lake County Educational Service Center that all Lake County Educational Service Center-sponsored public meetings and events are accessible to people with disabilities.  If you need assistance in participating in this meeting due to a disability as defined under the ADA, pease call the Lake County Educational Service Center's Superintendent at 440-350-2563.  

    BAC Members - Education

    Jennifer Felker, Superintendent
    ESC of the Western Reserve
    Geoffrey Kent, Board President
    ESC of the Western Reserve
    Domenic Paolo, Superintendent
    Fairport Harbor Exempted Village Schools
    Angela Smith, Superintendent
    Madison Local Schools
    Josh Englehart, Superintendent
    Painesville City Local Schools
    Jaina Gandolfi, Vocational Director
    ESC of the Western Reserve
    David Enzerra, Executive in Residence
    Lakeland Community College

    BAC Members - Business

    Mark Rantala, Director
    Patrick Mohorcic, Manager
    John Gallagher
    Component Repair Technologies
    Kristin Conteen
    Component Repair Technologies
    Thaddeus (Ted) Cudak
    Ray Paganini
    Cornerstone IT
    Maureen Burkhart
    Avery Dennison
    John Rampe
    Torque Transmission
    Jacqueline Hoynes
    Lake Health
    Eric Wachob
    MJM Industries
    Cathy Bieterman
    City of Painesville
    John Stoneback
    JM Performance
    Chris Ciolli
    Dave Enzerra
    Lakeland Community College